Kontakti

Skolas direktore:

Veronika Pluščevska - tālrunis:67802533, 67599121 e-pasts:vpluscevska@edu.riga.lv


Sekretāre:

Margarita Kolomnina - tālrunis:67802533, 67599121 e-pasts:mkolomnina@edu.riga.lv


Skolas direktora vietnieki:

Irina Aizpuriete - tālrunis:67599740 e-pasts:iaizpuriete@edu.riga.lv

Jeļena Maksimenko - tālrunis:67599740 e-pasts:jmaksimenko@edu.riga.lv

Irēna Petrova (audz.jomā) - tālrunis:67599740 e-pasts:ipetrova@edu.riga.lv

Natālija Sopa (IT jomā) - tālrunis:67599740 e-pasts:nsopa@edu.riga.lv


Administratīvi saimnieciskajā darbā:

Sergejs Bergmanis - e-pasts:sbergmanis@edu.riga.lv